Our District

1st District of New Hampshire - Interactive Map

New Hampshire's First Congressional District covers 80 communities in 7 counties (Belknap, Carroll, Grafton, Hillsborough, Merrimack, Rockingham, and Strafford). The district spans parts of the Greater Manchester area, the Southern Tier, the Seacoast, the Lakes Region, and the Mount Washington Valley

NH-01 Cities: Dover, Laconia, Manchester, Portsmouth, Rochester, and Somersworth

NH-01 Towns: Albany, Alton, Auburn, Barnstead, Barrington, Bartlett, Bedford, Belmont, Brentwood, Brookfield, Campton, Candia, Chatham, Chester, Conway, Danville, Derry, Durham, East Kingston, Eaton, Effingham, Epping, Exeter, Farmington, Freedom, Fremont, Gilford, Gilmanton, Goffstown, Greenland, Hale's Location, Hampstead, Hampton, Hampton Falls, Hart's Location, Hooksett, Jackson, Kensington, Kingston, Lee, Londonderry, Madbury, Madison, Meredith, Merrimack, Middleton, Milton, Moultonborough, New Castle, New Durham, New Hampton, Newfields, Newington, Newmarket, Newton, North Hampton, Nottingham, Ossipee, Plaistow, Raymond, Rollinsford, Rye, Sanbornton, Sandown, Sandwich, Seabrook, South Hampton, Strafford, Stratham, Tamworth, Tilton, Tuftonboro, Wakefield, and Wolfeboro

If you are looking for our District Office contact information, you can view our Offices page. If you have any questions, feel free to email us.

If you are interested in browsing district-specific population statistics, you can look up Census data for the 1st District.